top of page

Three Awards in the month for various works




Hello, have another update :) After I sent the last message to you, I received an award for the Queenscliff Art Prize, which was a Special Accolade Award.


I've had such a exciting time exhibiting in the last month, winning three awards/finalist award for my works, one at the "Women in Rebirth" exhibition in Milan Italy, one in the Queenscliff Art Prize - exhibiting on the Queenscliff Pier, Rosebud Pier and coming up on the South Melbourne Pier, and one at the Sequel Gallery in my hometown, in the 32 small works exhibition. The Queenscliff exhibition is ongoing this year, where you will see two of my works in Melbourne and Geelong on those Piers mentioned!


From the feedback I am receiving, my love for painting and creating is being felt. I am beginning to become recognised for the work that goes into them, as well as the value they bring to their collectors, and the Artworld as an emerging Artist. I am so thrilled that I am able to continue to bring these unique works to you.


Coming up?


"When wounds are healed with love" is still in Milan, Italy, and is about to be exhibited in the 'Milano Art and Design week' with Passepartout Gallery. I will be posting on my socials all about that one soon. This starts on the 13th April until the 20th April. Cross fingers she will sell!


For the first time in a couple of years, I am creating a series of small works ranging from 20.5cm to approximately 60cm. No middle man, so I am able to place prices lower than usual. You will purchase them direct from me.


This will be finished in time for Mother's Day, so in the couple of weeks I will have a release date for you.


If you would to see these before anyone else, and before they become public, I will send to you guys! As you are registered to my site....No need to re-subscribe etc. If you would like to Dm me, happy to write your name down especially so you don't miss out on the catalogue of works. All works will be available to purchase on the website at launch.


That's it for now!

Enjoy your day/night


Sis x

86 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page