top of page

Time for an Exhibition!

Updated: Mar 7, 2023



It's finally arrived and I will be exhibiting in Geelong, Victoria in January 2023.


This came about from winning a Peoples Choice Award with another fellow artist, from over 100 entries. Our award involved an exhibition space for 2023 to exhibit a group of original works together!


I have over 12 original pieces ready to go and for sale in the Exhibition. There is a mixture of previous pieces and some NEW work. I have been very excited to be able to showcase some of the work I do, which many are unable to see in the physical.


If you are around Geelong or Melbourne between the 18th - 28th January 2023, would love to see you there!


Opening night is on the 20th January at 4pm - 6pm, with drinks, music and nibbles, and I will be there to meet you and talk about all things art (and a catch up!)



Details are below;


The Space Gallery and Workshops

17d Rutland Street, Newtown

Victoria, Australia


January 18th - 28th 2023

Opening hours - Wed-Sat 10am - 4pm

Opening Night - 20th January 2023 at 4pm-6pm



I look forward to more opportunities to exhibit in other areas, if you are interested in any work coming to your State or City, send me a DM and I will look into it!


Lots of Love, Sis x













40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page