top of page

Welcome

Updated: Oct 25, 2021

Hello! Welcome to my studio and my website where I'm delighted to introduce you to my recent work.




I will use this space to connect with you in a ongoing conversation where I can share updates about all things Art, new works, studio life and the process of creating.


“The inspiration for my recent works is from the love of fabric, the love of the human form, the love of Art and the love of creating. All these elements come together to create artwork that has texture, connection, and inviting a feeling of empathy.
Women have been the subject of my work thus far, as my wish is to highlight and capture moments of feeling, perception and their beauty. I am also hoping to reflect a connection back to yourself in some way, leading you to feeling more beautiful, highlighting missed perception, and noticing the 'little moments' in life.".

I am looking to make this website super easy to use, and 'in the studio' a place to connect to you from behind the scenes. But beware! I am no computer expert, and I am learning as we go! So I will do my best to update you often.


With kindness,

Sis


64 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page